Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on June 24, 2021

Reviewed by Lucas L. for travis.l.buerger

Ankeny, IA
Travis did an exceptional job with my home buying experience. His knowledge, experience, and passion greatly helped me through this process.

5.0 completed on June 17, 2021

Reviewed by Rodney I. for travis.l.buerger

West Des Moines, IA
great guy , upfront and honest,never a question he knew what he was doing and that he had done it before

5.0 completed on June 15, 2021

Reviewed by Jennifer S. for travis.l.buerger

Des Moines, IA
Online videos and available education on the portal was helpful. Anytime I had a question, Travis was quick to respond and very helpful

4.5 completed on June 15, 2021

Reviewed by Keith B. for travis.l.buerger

Des Moines, IA
Kept me in the loop

5.0 completed on June 8, 2021

Reviewed by Angela U. for travis.l.buerger

Altoona, IA
Smooth process from start to finish. I highly recommend Travis and his HomeServices Lending team!

5.0 completed on June 8, 2021

Reviewed by Sondiyia D. for travis.l.buerger

Des Moines, IA
Na

5.0 completed on May 31, 2021

Reviewed by Dustin W. for travis.l.buerger

Des Moines, IA
Travis made the process easy he worked hard to get us approved even when some of my documents were hard to get I appreciate everything he did to make us homeowners he is the best lender and I would recommend home services lending to everyone looking to purchase a home.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2021

Reviewed by Biruh S. for travis.l.buerger

Waukee, IA
You guys respectful people and you help me lot if I have questions answered all the questions asked thank you for your help

4.5 completed on May 28, 2021

Reviewed by Nathan C. for travis.l.buerger

Indianola, IA
Very open and made the process simple.

5.0 completed on May 25, 2021

Reviewed by Dylan C. for travis.l.buerger

Saint Charles, IA
Travis is a great person to work with. Will answer any question you have or will find the answer if he doesn't know. Very good attitude, very inviting and well mannered, easy to talk to, just an overall great person. Wouldn't want to work with anyone else.

5.0 completed on May 22, 2021

Reviewed by John S. for travis.l.buerger

Linden, IA
After 2 months dealing with a lender that barely returned our phone calls or messages and being told on 3 different occasions that we were closing and then not closing, we switched to you and worked with Travis. The difference between the 2 were night and day. Travis did an amazing job and made us feel confident in his ability to get the loan moving and closed. We appreciate everything! Thank you!!!

5.0 completed on May 13, 2021

Reviewed by Hunter H. for travis.l.buerger

Waukee, IA
Travis made the process of buying my first home incredibly easy and stress free. I would highly recommend his services to anyone considering purchasing a home!

5.0 completed on May 11, 2021

Reviewed by Michele D. for travis.l.buerger

Urbandale, IA
Travis made the whole refinancing process very easy.

5.0 completed on April 20, 2021

Reviewed by Misty W. for travis.l.buerger

Des Moines, IA
Travis was very easy to work with and very helpful. Thank you for all that you do! :)

5.0 completed on April 17, 2021

Reviewed by Jennifer M. for travis.l.buerger

Des Moines, IA
This was my first home buying experience and I couldn't be happier!

5.0 completed on April 6, 2021

Reviewed by Kyle H. for travis.l.buerger

Des Moines, IA
Loved how he explained in detail to us being first time home owners what everything was and how it works. Great service

5.0 completed on March 26, 2021

Reviewed by Brandon B. for travis.l.buerger

Des Moines, IA
My house

5.0 completed on March 26, 2021

Reviewed by Zachary B. for travis.l.buerger

Des Moines, IA
Travis was very helpful, we spent about a year building our credit and Travis followed up and got us the loan. He answered any questions we had always got back to us in a timely manner and made the whole process smooth! I would definitely use Travis again if we ever purchase another home.

5.0 completed on March 25, 2021

Reviewed by Alexandra S. for travis.l.buerger

Des Moines, IA
Travis was extremely helpful and made buying our first home a breeze!

5.0 completed on March 17, 2021

Reviewed by Rebecca F. for travis.l.buerger

Des Moines, IA
Great home buying experience! Thank you Travis

5.0 completed on March 3, 2021

Reviewed by Bernadette R. for travis.l.buerger

Altoona, IA
Working with Travis and his team was great! At first I was very nervous to start the process and by the end at closing it was a piece of cake! They made it so easy for me.

5.0 completed on February 16, 2021

Reviewed by Molly B. for travis.l.buerger

West Des Moines, IA
Travis was quick to communicate when we had questions and took the time to make sure we understood every part of the process. Travis also made other connections for us and we appreciated that he went above and beyond in that regard. Thank you, Travis!

5.0 completed on February 16, 2021

Reviewed by Margaret R. for travis.l.buerger

Des Moines, IA
Travis was very helpful and made our first home buying experience a great one. Highly recommend.

4.5 completed on February 12, 2021

Reviewed by Sean R. for travis.l.buerger

Carlisle, IA
Just the over all experience with Sheri Skay, Travis Buerger has been effortless on my part! They all know I am not very computer savvy but they find a way to get around that, other than that, the kindness and honest answers I get form any questions I have are answered immediately and in detail so I understand! I’m blessed to work with this team, they’ve made my 1st home purchase easy! Thank you

5.0 completed on February 11, 2021

Reviewed by Tyler A. for travis.l.buerger

West Des Moines, IA
Travis was at times extraordinary in his assistance with us. Seriously, the guy has some of the most incredible work ethic and communication skills i have ever seen. I couldn’t be more satisfied with my time working with Travis and greatly appreciate everything he did for us.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top