Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on June 28, 2022

Reviewed by Mitzi A. for Travis Buerger

Des Moines, IA
Friendly and efficient.

5 completed on June 23, 2022

Reviewed by Aida O. for Travis Buerger

Des Moines, IA
Everyone on the team did everything they could so I could close on time.

5 completed on June 17, 2022

Reviewed by Adam B. for Travis Buerger

Pleasantville, IA
Travis was great help during the whole process

5 completed on June 13, 2022

Reviewed by Samantha P. for Travis Buerger

Des Moines, IA
Travis was very helpful and knowledgeable during my first home buying experience. He was very quick to respond whenever I had questions. He made my experience very painless and easy. I appreciate all that he did to help me through this process.

5 completed on June 10, 2022

Reviewed by Raul C. for Travis Buerger

West Des Moines, IA
All the processes was easy , Travis ,Serges and everyone that helped did an amazing job highly recommended

5 completed on June 7, 2022

Reviewed by Todd M. for Travis Buerger

Des Moines, IA
Travis worked very hard to get me a loan. Extremely professional and pleasant to work with. Thanks Travis

5 completed on June 6, 2022

Reviewed by Kokou K. for Travis Buerger

Waukee, IA
He is just the best!

5 completed on May 27, 2022

Reviewed by Vincent D. for Travis Buerger

Des Moines, IA
Travis was incredibly helpful throughout the entire process. He was always available, clearly communicated what documents were needed and gave ample time for my wife and I to get them to him and his team. He made the mortgage process a breeze!

5 completed on May 18, 2022

Reviewed by Odette N. for Travis Buerger

West Des Moines, IA
It was amazing thank you verry much

5 completed on May 16, 2022

Reviewed by Michael P. for Travis Buerger

Knoxville, IA
Travis was always available and helpful when I had questions. He made the experience pleasant and as stress free as possible.

5 completed on May 2, 2022

Reviewed by Hannah K. for Travis Buerger

Des Moines, IA
It was easy to work with the team.

5 completed on May 2, 2022

Reviewed by Stephanie S. for Travis Buerger

Des Moines, IA
Very communicative and helped us work through all the options we had available.

5 completed on April 28, 2022

Reviewed by Sessi P. for Travis Buerger

Waukee, IA
Travis and Serges are the best team to work with

5 completed on April 28, 2022

Reviewed by Epiphany D. for Travis Buerger

Waukee, IA
That was my first time to be owned a house. It’s not easy in the processing but I had a strong people around me to support me to the final. I was so happy and thank God for everything and for everyone. Keep to be a great team always. Thanks Glory to be God.

5 completed on April 27, 2022

Reviewed by Bryant S. for Travis Buerger

West Des Moines, IA
Travis & his staff were very knowledgeable & helpful.

5 completed on April 21, 2022

Reviewed by Zeinab M. for Travis Buerger

Des Moines, IA
Serges and Travis together can turn a stone into the bread. They are amazing!

5 completed on April 5, 2022

Reviewed by Letonsou A. for Travis Buerger

Des Moines, IA
thanks to you guys for doing good jobs

5 completed on April 1, 2022

Reviewed by Habonimana G. for Travis Buerger

Waukee, IA
They helped me a lot

5 completed on March 19, 2022

Reviewed by Fanfa K. for Travis Buerger

Grimes, IA
The way you have help me very farts

5 completed on March 18, 2022

Reviewed by Sarah D. for Travis Buerger

West Des Moines, IA
Explained everything, responded promptly.

5 completed on March 18, 2022

Reviewed by Debra Y. for Travis Buerger

Waukee, IA
Travis was great to work with. Very clear in his communication, answered questions promptly. He helped make the complicated process of buying a home easy. I am thankful we had the opportunity to work with him.

5 completed on March 8, 2022

Reviewed by Nicholas E. for Travis Buerger

Bondurant, IA
Travis was extremely informative and involved in getting my loan completed. Travis had a great line of communication during the entire process.

5 completed on March 4, 2022

Reviewed by Tywonyia H. for Travis Buerger

Des Moines, IA
Customer service and very knowledgeable

5 completed on February 3, 2022

Reviewed by Cameron H. for Travis Buerger

Winterset, IA
Travis is very friendly and easy to work with, very knowledgeable

5 completed on January 24, 2022

Reviewed by Sadeta H. for Travis Buerger

Des Moines, IA
Everything

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top