Skip to Content

Conventional Conforming loan limits now up to $647,200

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on January 24, 2022

Reviewed by Sadeta H. for Travis Buerger

Des Moines, IA
Everything

5 completed on December 29, 2021

Reviewed by Nydia G. for Travis Buerger

Carlisle, IA
Great communication, easy process, caring individual, very professional, and great listener…

5 completed on December 26, 2021

Reviewed by Kossiwoa Z. for Travis Buerger

Waukee, IA
The communication

5 completed on December 20, 2021

Reviewed by Brett R. for Travis Buerger

Colo, IA
Easy and reliable

5 completed on December 20, 2021

Reviewed by Douglas M. for Travis Buerger

Windsor Heights, IA
Travis is great at what he does! He explains everything thoroughly.

5 completed on December 12, 2021

Reviewed by Paul A. for Travis Buerger

Urbandale, IA
Travis was available on the spot when any questions arise and was willing to explain anything and go through any material that was new or different.

5 completed on December 10, 2021

Reviewed by Roy M. for Travis Buerger

Waukee, IA
The advice and minutes to minutes follow up to ensure nothing is running behind, made it a great success.

5 completed on December 1, 2021

Reviewed by Raymond D. for Travis Buerger

Bondurant, IA
Travis and Julia were very helpful in finding a house that would work for our family, and faster then I expected! I didn’t know much about buying a house for it was my first home and the experience was amazing! They are a great team!

5 completed on November 15, 2021

Reviewed by Racine H. for Travis Buerger

Des Moines, IA
Travis's communication skills we're amazing!!! Answered every question I had. Also explained everything in a way to were I would be able to understand. Very patient with me as well. :)

5 completed on November 15, 2021

Reviewed by Rebecca B. for Travis Buerger

Carlisle, IA
Always answering our questions in a prompt matter, and always very Efficient!

5 completed on November 7, 2021

Reviewed by Charles C. for Travis Buerger

Altoona, IA
Travis was excellent. He took care of us from start to finish and helped as the time line was extended multiple times due to construction delays. All I can say is he is one heck of a guy.

5 completed on October 19, 2021

Reviewed by Jason B. for Travis Buerger

Carlisle, IA
He was very helpful in all areas it was a very good experience he answered all of our questions without any problem.

5 completed on October 14, 2021

Reviewed by Katlin M. for Travis Buerger

Colfax, IA
Travis was exceptionally helpful and went above and beyond to assist! Travis is very informative and a pleasure to work with. I was very happy with my experience and highly recommend Travis!

5 completed on October 11, 2021

Reviewed by Aaron K. for Travis Buerger

Clive, IA
Any questions that we had Travis was able to answer all of them. He was able to explain every process of the loan that we were going through. He used his best judgment on the everything for the loan.

5 completed on October 10, 2021

Reviewed by Erica N. for Travis Buerger

West Des Moines, IA
Clear and quick communication!

5 completed on October 5, 2021

Reviewed by Casie T. for Travis Buerger

Des Moines, IA
As a first-time homebuyer, Travis made the process so simple and easy! He explained every step of the loan process so that it was digestible and easy to understand. I am so happy I used Travis as my Mortgage Consultant!

5 completed on October 4, 2021

Reviewed by Jason H. for Travis Buerger

Norwalk, IA
Travis was a pleasure to work with! Very knowledgeable and presented all options without any pressure. Thank you!

5 completed on October 2, 2021

Reviewed by Shad M. for Travis Buerger

Norwalk, IA
Travis did great helping us secure a loan that was right for us and determining what we should do to get approval for a loan.

5 completed on September 29, 2021

Reviewed by Ekua S. for Travis Buerger

Ankeny, IA
Travis was easy to deal wit H and very accessible

5 completed on September 29, 2021

Reviewed by Mariame T. for Travis Buerger

Waukee, IA
His time and understanding

5 completed on August 24, 2021

Reviewed by Fairness S. for Travis Buerger

Des Moines, IA
Travis Buerger was great he was very knowledgeable, helpful, and understanding of any questions or concerns I had. Also answered and returned calls in a timely manner. I would and have referred a friend to work with him ... very professional and pleasant... Thank you so much I am enjoying my new home ...

5 completed on August 21, 2021

Reviewed by Joshua S. for Travis Buerger

Ankeny, IA
Travis is amazing and worked very hard to ensure our loan process was a pleasant experience. He went out of his way throughout the whole process and was always available to respond to a call or text no matter the time. The Schoonovers

5 completed on August 19, 2021

Reviewed by Darla T. for Travis Buerger

Indianola, IA
Every one was very helpful and very nice.

5 completed on August 15, 2021

Reviewed by Travis H. for Travis Buerger

Ankeny, IA
The work and effort put in on our account and situation was absolutely mind boggling and to think we are not the only account Travis was working on makes it obvious he’s just on another level in his profession. Phenomenal job all around!

5 completed on August 13, 2021

Reviewed by Roger H. for Travis Buerger

Waukee, IA
Quick turnaround and great customer service. Able to deliver on time after approached late in the process because another provider couldn’t meet the required timeline.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top