Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on August 24, 2021

Reviewed by Fairness S. for Travis Buerger

Des Moines, IA
Travis Buerger was great he was very knowledgeable, helpful, and understanding of any questions or concerns I had. Also answered and returned calls in a timely manner. I would and have referred a friend to work with him ... very professional and pleasant... Thank you so much I am enjoying my new home ...

5 completed on August 21, 2021

Reviewed by Joshua S. for Travis Buerger

Ankeny, IA
Travis is amazing and worked very hard to ensure our loan process was a pleasant experience. He went out of his way throughout the whole process and was always available to respond to a call or text no matter the time. The Schoonovers

5 completed on August 19, 2021

Reviewed by Darla T. for Travis Buerger

Indianola, IA
Every one was very helpful and very nice.

5 completed on August 15, 2021

Reviewed by Travis H. for Travis Buerger

Ankeny, IA
The work and effort put in on our account and situation was absolutely mind boggling and to think we are not the only account Travis was working on makes it obvious he’s just on another level in his profession. Phenomenal job all around!

5 completed on August 13, 2021

Reviewed by Roger H. for Travis Buerger

Waukee, IA
Quick turnaround and great customer service. Able to deliver on time after approached late in the process because another provider couldn’t meet the required timeline.

5 completed on July 29, 2021

Reviewed by Brandy D. for Travis Buerger

West Des Moines, IA
Travis is great. He walks you through everything you need to do. The online documents feature is awesome! Makes it so much faster than before.

5 completed on July 29, 2021

Reviewed by Joshua L. for Travis Buerger

Johnston, IA
Travis is great to work with, he is professional, he is kind and most of all very patient considering the market we are in. This is our 4th time closing with Travis and we won't go to anyone else. I'd give Travis 10 out of 5 stars if I could.

5 completed on July 22, 2021

Reviewed by Kristine B. for Travis Buerger

Altoona, IA
Travis made everything so easy. He was wonderful to work with.

5 completed on July 22, 2021

Reviewed by Alexis J. for Travis Buerger

Windsor Heights, IA
Travis was incredibly helpful through the entire process. He kept closing on track and made sure we stayed on top of all the underwriting requests. Great communication and incredibly knowledgeable.

5 completed on July 18, 2021

Reviewed by Robert B. for Travis Buerger

Altoona, IA
Travis made the process so easy. He presented a couple of options to us and working through the details was a breeze. Would highly recommend Travis to anyone seeking a mortgage or refinance.

5 completed on July 13, 2021

Reviewed by Abubakar J. for Travis Buerger

Waukee, IA
Excellent service

5 completed on June 30, 2021

Reviewed by Calvin S. for Travis Buerger

Des Moines, IA
Travis was very helpful with getting me into my home, he was able to show me everything I needed.

5 completed on June 27, 2021

Reviewed by Lucas L. for Travis Buerger

Ankeny, IA
Travis did an exceptional job with my home buying experience. His knowledge, experience, and passion greatly helped me through this process.

5 completed on June 19, 2021

Reviewed by Rodney I. for Travis Buerger

West Des Moines, IA
great guy , upfront and honest,never a question he knew what he was doing and that he had done it before

5 completed on June 18, 2021

Reviewed by Jennifer S. for Travis Buerger

Des Moines, IA
Online videos and available education on the portal was helpful. Anytime I had a question, Travis was quick to respond and very helpful

5 completed on June 10, 2021

Reviewed by Angela U. for Travis Buerger

Altoona, IA
Smooth process from start to finish. I highly recommend Travis and his HomeServices Lending team!

5 completed on June 10, 2021

Reviewed by Sondiyia D. for Travis Buerger

Des Moines, IA
Na

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top